Fit For Fight

Fit For Fight cassette tape, re-released by Hells Headbangers in 2013

Track: Title: Time:
01 Night Flight to Tokyo 04:20
02 Face Of A Clown 05:03
03 Rocking the Night Away 05:08
04 Killer Dogs 05:01
05 Fight the Fire 05:19
06 Axe Dance 03:19
07 Light Of A Torch 05:37
08 Alien Savage 06:09

back to releases overview

More Releases:

Axe To grind

Axe To Grind - released July 2013. Mixed by Chris Tsangerides and mastered by Flemming Rasmussen

All Thats Fit For Fighting - cd/dvd

All That's Fit for Fighting (CD/DVD box) released January 2013 on Hells Headbangers. Including DVD with concertfootage from Holland 1984

Fit For Fight

All That's Fit for Fighting (Black & Colored Vinyl) released January 2012 on Hells Headbangers. TOTAL running time: 02:40:26